Contact

OPENING TIMES

Monday – Friday: 12pm – 12am
Saturday – Sunday: 10am – 12am

FESTIVE OPENING TIMES

Monday 24 December 2018  12pm –  10pm
Tuesday 25 December 2018  12:30pm –  6:30pm
Wednesday 26 December 2018  1pm –  10pm
Thursday 27 December 2018  12pm –  12am 
Friday 28 December 2018  12pm –  12am 
Saturday 29 December 2018  10am –  12am 
Sunday 30 December 2018  10am –  12am 
Monday 31 December 2018  12pm –  12am 
Tuesday 01 January 2019  1pm –  10pm
Wednesday 02 January 2019  12pm –  12am 

CALL

0845 166 6032

 

ADDRESS

11 Ruthven Lane, Hillhead, Glasgow West End, G12 9BG